Title I-A Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Amy Beruan Director, Federal Programs ajberuan@aurorak12.org 28474
Sherry Hinkle-Carlson Assistant to the Director, Federal Programs smhinkle-carlson@aurorak12.org 28418
David Schneiderman Title I Coordinator drschneiderman@aurorak12.org 28452
Cookie Hansen     District Family Liaison kshansen@aurorak12.org 28472
Kris Riley Federal Programs Technician kkriley@aurorak12.org 28398
Trisha A. Bailey McKinney-Vento Advocate tabailey@aurorak12.org  27262
Alana Ahart McKinney-Vento Advocate amahart@aurorak12.org  27421
Daniel Walendzik McKinney-Vento Advocate djwalendzik@aurorak12.org 27032
Amy Singleton McKinney-Vento Advocate asingleton@aurorak12.org 27653
Menghisteab Berhane Family Liaison, Special Populations MTBERHANE@aurorak12.org Email only
Khagendra Mishra Family Liaison, Special Populations KMISHRA@aurorak12.org Email only
Mya Win Family Liaison, Special Populations MWIN@aurorak12.org Email only